ALBUM: Nathi – Iphupha Labantu

ALBUM: Nathi – Iphupha Labantu

ALBUM: Nathi – Iphupha Labantu

Nathi has released his new album Iphupha Labantu under Gallo Records Company. The new album is his third installment following the success of his debut and sophomore, Buyelekhaya and Buyelekhaya, both released under Muthaland Entertainment.

Nathi has been doing a lot of presser for the 12 tracks length project. In a recent interview, he said the new album shared similarities with his previous LPs, “It’s not different from my first two albums, because I still sing about love. But people will easily pick up the maturity in how I share my life story and how the musical aspect of the album is set up. I know for sure they will enjoy it, because I enjoyed making it,” he said. Stream the new album below


New Song  King Monada & Leon Lee – Botxa Nna
  • 1Ndim Lo

  • 2Ilitye Ledayimane

  • 3Qeqe (Emathandweni)

  • 4Ingomso

  • 5Impilo

  • 6Uyinto Yonke

  • 7Uzozibonela

  • 8Uzenzile

  • 9Indlela

  • 10Ukuthanda Kwakho

Do You Like This Song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.